I Love My Cockapoo Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
853 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all

I googled a cockerpoo question and this site came up so I have joined. There are some real beauties on the site. I have a 3.5 month year old male cockerpoo called Nacho. He is absolutely brilliant! After always having Springer and cockers in the family, I thought I would go for a new breed and couldn't be happier with this little critter!

·
Registered
8,257 Posts
Hi Claire & Nacho

What colour is Nacho? tell us all about him ...

We all love pics on here... most of us use photobucket to upload pic and copy images on here that way... sorry I am not technical :(

You will love the forum, lots of cockapooo chat with friends xxx

·
Registered
853 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 · (Edited)
A bit about Nacho

Thanks for the welcome. I have posted some pics on the gallery under the title 'Nacho.' Cannot seem to upload a photo onto my profiler by using bucketphoto or straight off my laptop. Definitely under 60kb too! Any ideas?

Nacho comes from an orange roan cocker spaniel mum and a miniature red poodle dad. Both the parents lived together - he was an accident I believe (the poodle jumped through the serving hatch to get to the poor girl. However - RESULT.

I got Nacho at 8 weeks old and he cried for a good week when left alone in his crate at night but now couldn't be happier and will spend time in there even with the door open (we don't even need to close it now but still have a stairgate to stop him chewing up my carpets upstairs when left alone). He is a very lucky pup and gets to come to work with me each day. He has a lovely little basket under my desk and plenty of chew toys to keep him amused whilst i'm in meetings! Unfortunately when in meetings no business ever gets done as everyone can't take their eyes off him. He is definitely a beauty.