I Love My Cockapoo Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello! We have finally decided a Cockapoo will complete our family! But finding a breeder is proving to be tricky. Can anyone recommend any in the Sussex/Kent area?

·
Registered
3 Posts
We just reserved a puppy with Honeypei. Karen is wonderful and her dogs had a litter about a month ago, from which we reserved a pup.

Also Broomshill have had two litters.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Honeypei contact info?

Does anyone have contact information for honeypei that I could use? The webpage won't load for me. Thanks!

·
Registered
4 Posts
Hi there! Also a newbie here looking for a reputable breeder in the Kent/Sussex area. The honeypei website doesn't seem to be working still, does anyone please have a contact?

Has anyone had experience with Doodlepets in Canterbury? Good/bad?

Many thanks!

·
Registered
4 Posts
Update to the previous post: I've taken advice from another thread and Googled phone numbers. Doodlepets phone number also throws up 2 other websites: "Pugglepets" and "Schnoodlepets". This doesn't fill me with boundless confidence, so any personal experiences with them would be much appreciated!

Thanks

·
Registered
3 Posts
Contact details for Karen at Honeypei were:

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 01227 760301

You should also search for them on Youtube. She had a large litter a couple of months back. But I'd imagine they are all reserved.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Just a brief update: I had an email back from Melissa at Broomhills saying they're not due another litter until the end of the year and to keep an eye on the CCGB website for details of when their waiting list re-opens.

In regards Doodlepets in Canterbury, I had an email the weekend after I sent an initial enquiry saying they have puppies. These aren't on the website and the timing seems suspect. I'm going to trust my gut and give them a miss.

·
Registered
44 Posts