I Love My Cockapoo Forums banner
1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
2,123 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi there Im Mandy and absolutely cockapoo daft!!! My dogs are first and foremost my family pets but im also an occasional hobbyist breeder.I have 7 dogs 4 of which are cockapoos.Kd is my eldest cockapoo,she is a chocolate english miniature and will be 7 in july.kenya is her sister but is 5 years old miley is a red american toy cockapoo and is 2 and pyper is one is a blue merle,she just arrived from calafornia on the 18th may( her first birthday).They all have amazingly soft natures and i love them to bits! Ive attched a fe pics of my girls.:)

MILEY

KENYA

KD AND KENYA

PYPER AND MILEY

PYPER

·
Registered
1,203 Posts
They are all beautiful; why did one come from California? Do you breed them with cockapoos? What an amazing hobby!

·
Registered
3,615 Posts
Hi Mandy!

Thank you for saying hello! Your dogs are beautiful, such lovely photos! :) Pyper is amazing, it must have been very exciting getting her from the States.

I see that you are from Aberdeen, I used to live there a while back. Absolutely loved it! It broke my heart when I left, I missed the beautiful countryside.. :(

Look forward to chatting more.

Sarah
x

·
Registered
2,123 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Hi Mandy!

Thank you for saying hello! Your dogs are beautiful, such lovely photos! :) Pyper is amazing, it must have been very exciting getting her from the States.

I see that you are from Aberdeen, I used to live there a while back. Absolutely loved it! It broke my heart when I left, I missed the beautiful countryside.. :(

Look forward to chatting more.

Sarah
x

I always moan about living in Aberdeen but funnily enough have never left either so i must like something about it lol:)

·
Registered
3,615 Posts