I Love My Cockapoo Forums banner
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
1,490 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Max is not an easy dog to photograph, and I am still learning, but Hubby and me have managed to get some decent shots this morning!

Max is now 5 months old and is about 14 inches high to the shoulder. He is 18 inches from his breastbone to his bum and when last weighed he was over 6kg (mind has gone blank!). He still enjoys his walks and absolutely loves to chase a ball and is just about giving it back.. He still loves his toys and belly rubs and curling up at our feet to sleep. He is perfectly well behaved in his crate, and is happy to be left when we need to pop out as long as he has a bone or a chew. He even does some very excited jumps and twists on the way to the freezer to get a bone and goes straight to his crate to have it :)

He's still so good with the kids and still loving his Natural Instinct and Chicken Wings. He does have a bit of a digging habit, likes to ruin certain plants and pull things out the bin.. he hasn't chewed any clothes for a while though! :D

Here are the pics.

4 week old Max for comparison!

Max modelling his new Equafleece!

"I have no idea what happened to the plants.."

Without fleece, he's quite curly!

Awww

Red Jumper Equafleece

Oscar and Max, best of friends (For Ali ;) )

I hope you like them! xx

·
Registered
1,490 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
I would love to see some updates on other JD Summer 2011 pups! That includes Woody, Woodetta and Yogi JD! xx

·
Registered
1,578 Posts
Oh Max is gorgeous! He looks quite similar to Daisy. Love the Equafleece, I haven't even got mine out of the packet yet! :eek:
I was just thinking that!! That picture of him laying down is the spitting image of Daisy!!

Max looks very cute in his new coat :)

·
Registered
1,650 Posts