I Love My Cockapoo Forums banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
539 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
A few photos of my phone of Poppy this morning, after I'd taken her out to do her business.

She's still small be has definitely grown in the last few weeks :)

Good morning Daddy :D

ooohhh is someone coming to see me?

I'm not very good at Hide and Seek am I :(

You go and play Daddy, I'm going to have a rest and wait here for you.

Something smells interesting here!!!

Daddy please let me finish talking over the garden wall, then you can take my picture

Who needs breakfast i've got FLOWERS!!!!!! Yummy!!!!!

·
Banned
1,872 Posts
Simon - Poppy is one really cute bundle of fluff xxxxxxxx

How is life itself for you right now ?

Stephen and Julia xx

·
Registered
1,490 Posts
Oh she is just lovely! Brilliant pics, thanks for sharing! x

·
Registered
539 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks, still feeling low, do have the odd more cheerful moments though.But still anxious going out alone. Started to see a CBT therapist last week. and got another appointment on friday. Have got my HR review regarding my sickness at work, in a few weeks so not looking forward to it, feel sick anxious and on the brink of tears thinking about it, have also got occupational health on Thursday to see if I'm fit enough to attend. She said if I was the way i was on my last appointment, she doesn't think i'd be in the right frame of mind to attend.
So since i've got free time on my hands, I've always wanted to write and illustrate a children's book. I've got a couple of ideas, including one about a little Cockapoo called Poppy

·
Registered
3,292 Posts
Simon, Poppy is adorable, your pictures are brilliant and I love the captions! Judging by those, your idea for a children's book sounds great .....
CBT worked very well for my son, hope it does for you, wishing you well :)

·
Banned
1,872 Posts
One step at a time x and it sounds as if you are thinking along the right lines x